• SELECT CATAGORY

>Can a batsman play few overs with right hand and another few overs with left hand? Can a bowler use both the hands for bowling?

>

Can a batsman play few overs with right hand and another few overs with left hand? Can a bowler use both the hands for bowling?

Batsman can play few overs with right hand and another few overs with left hand. In the same way, bowler can also use two hands for bowling. Umpire should be informed before about the hand with which batting or bowling is done. Other team captain should also be informed before using two hands for batting or bowling. By informing to the other team captain, they can make the changes in the fielding.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: